Governing Body
President : Shri Debasis Mallick
Principal & Secretary : Dr. Rupali Chaudhuri
Government Nominees
1. Smt. Smita Bakshi
2. Dr. Paranati Sinha (Mallick)
Nominees of the University of Calcutta
1. Dr. Sibranjan Chatterjee
2. Prof. Nabanita Chatterjee
 Nominee of the Kolkata Municipal Corporation
Smt. Sadhana Bose, Councillor
Teacher Representatives
1. Dr. Tapan Roy
2. Dr. Satya Upadhyay
3. Prof. Patrali Ghosh
4. Dr. Srijit Chowdhury
Non-Teaching Staff Representatives
1. Sri Apurba Roy
2. Sri Basudeb Chandra Munshi
Student Representative
Smt. Shukla Patra, General Secretary, Students' Union
Back to Administration main
Home About Us Academic Admission Campus Students’ Zone Teachers’ Zone Contact Library and Information Services Research Publications Events Gallery Alumni Feedback VRC Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Infrastructural, Academic, Administrative, Members Annual Quality Assurance Reports (Yearly AQARs) Self Study Reports (Yearly SSR) Annual Reports From the Desk of Principal Academic Notices Tender Information Institutional Committees / Cells Curricular Activities Training & Placement Campus Location Value Added Links