ICC (Internal Complaints Cell)
  • Dr Shubhra Bagchi (Convener)
  • Dr Ashutosh Prasad Singh
  • Dr Shobhana Sahoo
  • Dr Anasuya Majumdar
  • Shri Sayandeb Sinha
  • Non-teaching member Sm Sabita Dam
  • Student member Swati Tripthi
  • Student member Priyanka Neogy
  • Student member Shukla Patra
Back to Institutional Committees / Cells main
Home About Us Administration Academic Admission Campus Students’ Zone Teachers’ Zone Contact Library and Information Services Research Publications Events Gallery Alumni Feedback VRC Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Infrastructural, Academic, Administrative, Members Annual Quality Assurance Reports (Yearly AQARs) Self Study Reports (Yearly SSR) Annual Reports From the Desk of Principal Academic Notices Tender Information Curricular Activities Training & Placement Campus Location Value Added Links