Illustrious Alumnus
  • Dr Indrani Chakraborty, Secretary, Calcutta Institute of Gerontology
  • Dr Soma Ghosh, Head, Department of Political Science, Sarojini Naidu College, Kolkata
  • Dr Tanusree Basu, Head, Department of Journalism, South Calcutta Gurls’ College
  • Dr Shilpa Bannerjee, Deputy Secretary, Madrasah Board
  • Sm. Anuradha Biswas, ex-Professor, Law College, Kolkata
  • Sm. Chhandabani Mukherjee, Senior Journalist, ‘Saptahik Bartaman’, Kolkata
  • Sm Mala Roy, Politician, Kolkata
  • Sm Usha Singh, Founder-Proprietor of Higher Secondary School, Kolkata
  • Sm Basanti Chatterjee, Founder of a Dance School, United Kingdom
  • Sm Dolly Nandi, Litterateur-Poet, Kolkata
  • Sm Molly Roy, disciple of Thankamani Kutty and Founder of a Dance School, Kolkata
  • Sm Mohua Mondal, Politician, Kolkata
  • Sm Sandhya Chandra, renowned swimmer, Kolkata
Back to Alumni main
Home About Us Administration Academic Admission Campus Students’ Zone Teachers’ Zone Contact Library and Information Services Research Publications Events Gallery Feedback VRC Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Infrastructural, Academic, Administrative, Members Annual Quality Assurance Reports (Yearly AQARs) Self Study Reports (Yearly SSR) Annual Reports From the Desk of Principal Academic Notices Tender Information Institutional Committees / Cells Curricular Activities Training & Placement Campus Location Value Added Links