The new IQAC of the College was formed on 28.07.2014 with the following members :
  • Dr Chaitali Basu (Convener)
  • Dr Satya Upadhyay
  • Dr Tapan Roy (Teacher Representative in the GB)
  • Prof Aniruddha Ghosh (Bursar)
  • Dr Shubhra Bagchi
  • Dr Amit Mohan Rakshit
  • Prof Molly Ghosh
  • Dr Maitrayee Basu Roy
  • Sri Sayandeb Sinha, Head Clerk
  • Students' Union GS
  • Alumni President
  • Smt. Smita Bakshi (MLA - GB Member and Local Community Representative)
  • Prof Nabanita Chatterjee (GB Member)
  • Prof Pranab Chatterjee, Former Director, State Archives
Back to Internal Quality Assurance Cell main
Home About Us Administration Academic Admission Campus Students’ Zone Teachers’ Zone Contact Library and Information Services Research Publications Events Gallery Alumni Feedback VRC Annual Quality Assurance Reports (Yearly AQARs) Self Study Reports (Yearly SSR) Annual Reports From the Desk of Principal Academic Notices Tender Information Institutional Committees / Cells Curricular Activities Training & Placement Campus Location Value Added Links