NAAC Sub-Committee
National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) Committee

The new NAAC Committee of the College was formed by the Governing Body of this college on 11. 05. 2015 with the following members :

  • Dr Dipti Banerjee [Dept. of Physics] (Convener)
  • Dr Sankar Bakshi [Dept. of Botany] (Co-Convener)
  • Dr Satya Upadhyay [Dept. of Hindi]
  • Dr. Shyamal Bhar [Dept. of Physics]
  • Dr Somshankar Ray [Dept. of History]
  • Dr Pradipta Mukherjee [Dept. of English]
  • Prof Keka Das [Dept. of English]
  • Prof. Moumita Ash [Librarian]

Activities of NAAC Committee :

Back to Institutional Committees / Cells main
Home About Us Administration Academic Admission Campus Students’ Zone Teachers’ Zone Contact Library and Information Services Research Publications Events Gallery Alumni Feedback VRC Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Infrastructural, Academic, Administrative, Members Annual Quality Assurance Reports (Yearly AQARs) Self Study Reports (Yearly SSR) Annual Reports From the Desk of Principal Academic Notices Tender Information Curricular Activities Training & Placement Campus Location Value Added Links