Department - Political Science
About the Department
Teaching Staff
Dr Chaitali Basu M.A., Ph.D Associate Professor Profile
Dr Anushree Chakraborty M.A., Ph.D Assistant Professor Profile
Ms. Atri Saha M.A., Ph.D Assistant Professor Profile
Mr. Arnab Kayal M.A., M.Phil Assistant Professor Profile
Non-teaching Staff
Assignments/Lecture Notes
Back to Departments main
Home About Us Administration Academic Admission Campus Students’ Zone Teachers’ Zone Contact Library and Information Services Research Publications Events Gallery Alumni Feedback VRC Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Infrastructural, Academic, Administrative, Members Annual Quality Assurance Reports (Yearly AQARs) Self Study Reports (Yearly SSR) Annual Reports From the Desk of Principal Academic Notices Tender Information Institutional Committees / Cells Curricular Activities Training & Placement Campus Location Value Added Links