Right to Information Committee
  • Shri Debasis Mallick, GB President
  • Dr Rupali Chowdhury, Principal
  • S.N. Mondal, External Member appointed by the GB
  • Dr. Krishna Barat, Appellate Authority, RTI
  • Prof. Amit Mahata, Public Information Officer, RTI
Home About Us Administration Academic Admission Campus Students’ Zone Teachers’ Zone Contact Library and Information Services Research Publications Events Gallery Alumni Feedback VRC Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Infrastructural, Academic, Administrative, Members Annual Quality Assurance Reports (Yearly AQARs) Self Study Reports (Yearly SSR) Annual Reports From the Desk of Principal Academic Notices Tender Information Institutional Committees / Cells Curricular Activities Training & Placement Campus Location Value Added Links