Student Activity Committee
  • Dr Tapan Roy (Convener)
  • Sm Atri Saha (NCC Chief Officer)
  • Shri Aniruddha Ghosh
  • Sm Molly Ghosh
  • Sm Shampa Burman
  • Sm Keka Das
  • Shri Tushar Hazra
Back to Institutional Committees / Cells main
Home About Us Administration Academic Admission Campus Students’ Zone Teachers’ Zone Contact Library and Information Services Research Publications Events Gallery Alumni Feedback VRC Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Infrastructural, Academic, Administrative, Members Annual Quality Assurance Reports (Yearly AQARs) Self Study Reports (Yearly SSR) Annual Reports From the Desk of Principal Academic Notices Tender Information Curricular Activities Training & Placement Campus Location Value Added Links