Teachers' Council
The college has a Teachers' Council formed under Calcutta University First Statute.Present President of the council is Principal Dr Rupali Chaudhuri and Secretary is Prof. Molly Ghosh, Associate Professor in Philosophy. All the full- time teachers of the college are members of Teachers Council. The council arranges regular meetings to discuss the developments in teaching learning and also other issues related to the teachers. Teachers Council has developed over the years a participatory system of governance of the college in which the members actively get involved in academic and administrative functions by forming different sub-committees, subject to the approval of Governing Body.
  • President : Dr. Rupali Chaudhuri, Principal
  • Secretary : Prof. Molly Ghosh
  • Members : All full time teachers
Back to Administration main
Home About Us Academic Admission Campus Students’ Zone Teachers’ Zone Contact Library and Information Services Research Publications Events Gallery Alumni Feedback VRC Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Infrastructural, Academic, Administrative, Members Annual Quality Assurance Reports (Yearly AQARs) Self Study Reports (Yearly SSR) Annual Reports From the Desk of Principal Academic Notices Tender Information Institutional Committees / Cells Curricular Activities Training & Placement Campus Location Value Added Links