RESOURCE PERSONS



Keynote Address

Dr. T. Ravichandran

Professor of English,

IIT Kanpur



Distinguished Speaker Sri Debashish Biswas Inspector of Colleges, University of Calcutta



Distinguished Speaker
Dr. Konda Nageswara Rao
Director,
Osmania University Centre for International Studies
Osmania University, Hyderabad



Distinguished Speaker
Dr. Pradeepta Kumar Samanta
Sr. Associate Professor, NICMAR Business School
NICMAR University, Pune



VIDYASAGAR COLLEGE FOR WOMEN



Chief Patrons

Sri Vivek Gupta

President, Governing Body,
Vidyasagar College for Women



Dr. Rupali Chaudhuri Principal, Vidyasagar College for Women



Dr. Tapan Roy IQAC, Coordinator, Vidyasagar College for Women



Vidyasagar College for Women 39, Sankar Ghosh Lane, Kolkata-700006



IQAC VIDYASAGAR COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

39, Sankar Ghosh Lane, Kolkata-700006, West Bengal Affiliated to University of Calcutta and Accredited by NAAC

STATE LEVEL CONFERENCE IN COLLABORATION WITH NAAC (BLENDED MODE)

CHOICE BASED CREDIT SYSTEM: A NEW DIMENSION TO HIGHER EDUCATION

Date: August 12, 2022 Time: 10.30am - 2.45pm





Registration Fees -

For Online Participants — Rs. 100/-For Offline Participants — Rs. 200/-

Registration Link: https://forms.gle/UTrtg8mSPr3tYwWk8

Last date of Registration Aug 10, 2022

Registrations to be done online for both online and offline participants.

Bank Details -

Bank of Baroda, College St. Branch Account No.- 00250200000463, IFSC—BARBOCOLCAL

Offline participants to receive printed certificates
Online participants to receive e-certificates only



+91 9007927958 +91 9641620288

naac.vcfw@gmail.com

Programme Schedule

EVENT - August 12, 2022

10.30 AM — 11.00 AM Inaugural Session

Sri Vivek Gupta (President, Governing Body, VCFW)

Dr. Rupali Chaudhuri (Principal, VCFW)

Dr. Tapan Roy (IQAC Coordinator, VCFW)

ONLINE TECHNICAL SESSION

11.00 AM - 11.30 AM

Keynote Address

Dr. T. Ravichandran

Professor of English

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

IIT Kanpur and former Fulbright Fellow, Duke University

11.30 AM - 12.00 NOON

Dr. K. Nageswara Rao

Director, Osmania University Centre for International Studies Osmania University, Hyderabad

12.00 NOON - 01.00 PM

Dr. Pradeepta Kumar Samanta

Sr. Associate Professor, NICMAR Business School NICMAR University, Pune

01.00 PM - 01.30 PM

BREAK

OFFLINE SESSION

01.30 PM - 02.30 PM

Distinguished Speaker

Sri Debasish Biswas

Inspector of Colleges, University of Calcutta

02.30 PM - 02.45 PM Vote of Thanks





Organising Committee

Dr. Pradipta Mukherjee

Convenor of State Level Conference, Coordinator NAAC, Member 1QAC, VCFW

Dr. Molly Ghosh

Organising Secretary of State Level Conference, Member IQAC, VCFW

Dr. Sankar Bakshi

Treasurer of State Level Conference

Dr. Patrali Ghosh

Dr. Maitryee Basu Roy

Dr. Somshankar Ray

Dr. Meenakshi Ghosh

Dr. Anushree Chakraborty

Dr. Shinjini Gan Choudhury

Smt. Keka Das

Dr. Sudakshina Ghosh

Dr. Chaitali Banerjee

Smt. Shamreen Naaz

Dr. Swarup Saha

Sri. Rajib Prasad