EGRA SARADA SHASHI BHUSAN GOLLEGE



ESTD. : 1968

(Reaccredited by NAAC with - 'B' Grade with a CGPA of 2.32)

Post – Egra: Dist – Purba Medinipur (West Bengal): Pin – 721429.

President: Mr. Tarun Kumar Maity, MLA, WB

Principal: Dr. Dipak Kumar Tamili.

Website - www.egrassbcollege.ac.in : E-mail - info@egrassbcollege.ac.in

a - 03220-244073 / 245557

: Fax - 03220245867.

Memo No.:

Date: 10.01.2023

Notice

It is hereby notified that a special lecture is organized by the Department of Zoology, Egra Sarada Shashi Bhusan College, in collaboration with Department of Zoology, Vidyasagar College for women as per the following schedule. All the students of department of Zoology are hereby instructed to attend the lecture.

Topic: Nervous system and Neuromuscular system

Speaker: Dr. Sanjib Saha, Assistant professor, Vidyasagar College for Women

Date: 18.01.23

Time: 10 AM - 1 PM

Place: Dept. of Zoology. Room No. 1.

Principal
EGRA S.S.B. COLLEGE
P.O.- Egra, Purba Medinipur

EGRA SARADA-SHASHI BHUSAN COLLEGE



(Reaccredited by NAAC with - 'B' Grade with a CGPA of 2.32)

Post - Egra: Dist - Purba Medinipur (West Bengal): Pin - 721429.

President: Mr. Tarun Kumar Maity, MLA, W. B.

Principal: Dr. Dipak Kumar Tamili.

Website - www.egrassbcollege.ac.in : E-mail - info@egrassbcollege.ac.in

a - 03220-244073 / 245557 : Fax - 03220245867.

TO WHO IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that Dr. Sanjib Saha, Assistant Professor, Vidyasagar College for Women, Department of Zoology has participated in Faculty Exchange Program and taken three B.Sc. 3rd Semester Zoology Honours classes on 18th January, 2023.

Estd - 1968 + Ind

Principal /8.0/, 2 gra S.S.B. College

Principal
EGRA S.S.B. COLLEGE
P.O.-Egra, Purba Medinipur



VIDYASAGAR COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (NAAC ACCREDITED)

39, SANKAR GHOSH LANE KOLKATA - 700 006 Phone : 2241 8889

Vo	Date

EGRA SARADA-SHASHI BHUSAN COLLEGE

ESTD.: 1968

(Reaccredited by NAAC with - 'B' Grade with a CGPA of 2.32)

Post - Egra : Dist - Purba Medinipur (West Bengal) : Pin - 721129.

President: Mr. Tarun Kumar Maity, MLA, W. B.

Principal: Dr. Dipak Kumar Tamili.

Website - www.egrassbcollege ac.in : E-mail - info@egrassbcollege ac.in

■ - 03220-241073 / 245557 : Fax - 03220245867.

Memo No: Date:

TO WHO IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that Dr. Sanjib Saha, Assistant Professor, Vidyasagar College for Women, Department of Zoology has participated in Jaculty Exchange Program and taken three B.Sc. 3rd Semester Zoology Honours classes on 18th January, 2023.

Principal
Egra S.S.B. College

Principal EGRA S.S.B. COLLEGE P.O.-Egra, Purba Medinipur

(DR. SUTAPA RAY)

EGRA SARADA-SHASHI BHUSAA OOLEGE



INCID: 1968
IReaccedited by NAAI with "H. Grade with a ft.PA of 2-32;
Feel Epter: Dist. Puchs Medinipur (West Hengal): Fin. 721127
Fresident: Mr. Tarun Kumur Multy, MIA, W. H.
Principal: Dr. Dipak Kumur Larrill
Wicheller was entacticallege with (-1) hulf info@egrassbootlege & co.

— 0320-21073/213333 - Las 01220213867.

Net

B.Sc. Sem III class attendance (18.01.2023)

Sl. No.		Name of the Student	Student's Signature
1.	8	Mamata Khatun	Mamata Khotum.
2.	9	Sandip Pal	Sandif Pal
3.	25	Rumpa Hati	P III
4.	37	Sayani Pradhan	0 1
5.	49	Priyanka Patra	Sagani tradhan.
6.	57	Akshay Kr. Giri	Abshay 500
7.	58	Rebrati Bera	Post of the state
8.	59	Juli Khatun	7:11
9.	60	Anwesha Das	Juli Khatun
10.	62	Puja Malik	P. M. M.
11.	65	Rajib Pal	acil pol
12.	84	Annesa Payra	Almera Parley
13.	102	Moumita Patra	Was
14.	107	Subrata Shit	S. Shit
15.	115	Pradip Maity	Pradip M.
16.	120	Suparna Giri	San Granky
17.	130	Bikash Shit	Rieparka Olivi
18.	151	Debasis Patra	DIKENSK Short
19.	152	Ranjan Pal	Ranjan Pal
20.	156	Rakhi Roy	Rangan Pal
21.	179	Purnima Dash	Davis Roy
22.	181	Madhumita Maity	NI la sal II il
23.	193	Ananya Pulni	Proancia Rilin
24.	197	Sujata Bera	Systa Bera

Principal ..

Vidyasagar College for Wome. Kolkata Principal 18.01, 2023

Principal EGRA S.S.B. COLLEGE P.O.-Egra, Purba Medinipur



VIDYASAGAR COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (NAAC ACCREDITED)

39, SANKAR GHOSH LANE KOLKATA - 700 006 Phone : 2241 8889

No	Date

Dated: 21.01.23

NOTICE

It is hereby notified that a special lecture is organized by the Department of Zoology, Vidyasagar College for Women, in collaboration with Department of Zoology, Egra Sarada Shashi Bhusan College as per the following schedule. All the students (Sem 3 honours) of department of Zoology are hereby instructed to attend the lecture.

Topic: Neuroendocrine system in mammals.

Speaker: Shri. Debajyoti Pradhan, Assistant professor, Egra SSB College

Dated: 28.01.23

Time: 10 AM – 12 PM

Place: Zoology Laboratory

Dr. Rupali Chaudhuri

Principal

Vidyasagar College For Women

Principal
Vidyasagar College for Women
Kolkata-700006



No.....

VIDYASAGAR COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (NAAC ACCREDITED)

39, SANKAR GHOSH LANE KOLKATA - 700 006 Phone : 2241 8889

0-4		
Date	 	

Dated: 28.01.23

TO WHO IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that Shri. Debajyoti Pradhan, Assistant Professor, EGRA SARADA-SHASHI BHUSAN COLLEGE, Department of Zoology has participated in Faculty Exchange Program and taken two B.Sc. Semester Zoology 3 Honours classes on 28th January, 2023.

Dr. Rupali Chaudhuri

Principal

Vidyasagar College For Women

Principal
Vidyasagar College for Women
Kolkata-700006



VIDYASAGAR COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (NAAC ACCREDITED)

39, SANKAR GHOSH LANE

KOLKATA - 700 006 Phone : 2241 8889

No	Date
	Dato

B.Sc. Sem III hons. class attendance (28.01.2023)

Name	ROII NO.	Signiture
1. Sayani Bagh	200A 2	Sayani Bagh
2. Manjasha Sahnawas	200 A 14	H salmon az
3. Tringa Mandal	200A25	Prinja Pandal
4. Monisha Dey 5. pronomika Mondal	Z00A10	
6. Riya Givi	700A12	Monisha Dey pronomika wondal
7 Mousumi Mahata	200A16	Riya Givi
7. Bishika Roy	Z60A18	Bithika Run.
8. Shruti Banerjee	Z00 A 11	Shouti Pamine
9. Bisakha Dakshi	ZODAO	Bisakha Dalshi
10. Musha Parween Sk	Z00A 21	Bisakha Oakshi Misha Porveensk
11. Spijita Das	Z00A 15	Spijita Das
12. Sontono Sen	Z00 A 3	Sontana San
13. Udita Mallick	Z00A22	Udita Mallick
14. Sanghanitra Basu.	200A 13	Sanghanebra Bosse
15. Svijita Jana	Z00A 17	svijita Jona
16. Saranda Murherisee	200 A1	Saranda Mukhezi
17. Tanisha Das	Z00A28	Tanisha Das
18. Ankita Mandal	Z00A29	Ankita Mandal
19. Sneha Mondel	Z00A 26	Ankita Mandal
20. Mondiora Das	200A30	
21. Typt abondhuy.	200AOT.	Mondiora Das Johns
22. Deboruma Das	₹00 A 2 O	Debonina 200

Dr. Rupali Chaudhuri

Principal

Vidyasagar College For Women

Principal Vidyasagar College for Women Kolkata-700006