Vidyasagar College for Women

Govt. Aided College, Kolkata. Established in 1960

Committee Members

  • Dr. Sutapa Ray, Principal – Chairperson

  • Dr. Kaushik Ghosh – Govt. Nominee, GB

  • Dr. Sobhana Sahoo (Physiology) – Convener

  • Dr. Sudipa Pandit (Chemistry)

  • Sri Shouvonik Bala (Geography)

  • Dr. Arunima Bhattacharya (Geography)

  • Smt. Sima Biswas (Botany)

  • Sri Anal Pal (Bengali)

  • Smt Sayantani Bala (Philosophy)

Activities of the Cell

Back to Institutional Committees / Cells main